Skip to main content

Bennett DMV VSPC Opens

One Arapahoe County VSPC will open on June 10 to accommodate voters in Colorado Congressional District 4 who will vote in the Special Election to replace Rep. Ken Buck, who retired before the end of his term. 


Ballots for those voters will also include all State Primary Election content.